Final Season (Compact Disc)

Final Season By Tim Green, Kirt Graves (Read by) Cover Image
By Tim Green, Kirt Graves (Read by)
$40.94
Email or call for price

Description


From New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green comes a gripping, deeply personal standalone football novel about a star middle school quarterback faced with a life-changing decision after his dad is diagnosed with ALS. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica

With two all-star college football players for brothers and a former Atlanta Falcons defensive lineman for a father, it is only natural for sixth-grade quarterback Benjamin Redd to follow in their footsteps.

However, after his dad receives a heartbreaking ALS diagnosis--connected to all those hard hits and tackles he took on the field--Ben's mom becomes more determined than ever to get Ben to quit football.

Ben isn't playing just for himself though. This might be his dad's last chance to coach. And his teammates need a quarterback that can lead them to the championships. But as Ben watches the heavy toll ALS takes on his dad's body, he begins to question if this should be his final season after all.



Product Details
ISBN: 9798200742431
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 14th, 2021
Language: English